Write Review

If you have a problem about your order, please contact us before writing negative review.
Commenting about product effects on human strictly forbidden. Please only write about service, product, delivery, etc.

Read Reviews

Anonymous wrote at Dec 29, 2020

Amazing products. Research went well over expected. great m1! Hope credit card is working soon. Keep up the good work!

Anonymous wrote at Dec 29, 2020

Arrived very fast, great packaging very good quality.

Anonymous wrote at Dec 26, 2020

Well received, thanks!

Anonymous wrote at Dec 21, 2020

As usual, perfect

Anonymous wrote at Dec 18, 2020

Commercial service perfect, sending very fast, product of high quality ... Everything perfect and highly recommended

Anonymous wrote at Dec 17, 2020

trusted and will buy again many times

Anonymous wrote at Dec 17, 2020

Bonjour, je suis très satisfait de ma commande envoi discret , bonne qualité de produit, juste le temps d'envoi trouver un peu long , 15 jours. Mais sinon je recommande !

Anonymous wrote at Dec 15, 2020

As good and quality as always it is.

Anonymous wrote at Dec 14, 2020

My second order, 100% satisfied.

Anonymous wrote at Dec 13, 2020

Absolutely amazing product. Potent, and weighed a bit over the ordered amount. The best customer service I've ever dealt with. Will definitely be placing future orders, keep it up!

Anonymous wrote at Dec 13, 2020

just got my first order from here. will be a return customer very soon. Online service, shipping time, product and price get A+..

Anonymous wrote at Dec 13, 2020

Good products(mxe and 3mmc) good communication and fast shipping. i will order again on MXEDIRECT COM, its like a candy shop and i feel like a child :D THX guys!

Anonymous wrote at Dec 12, 2020

I received my 3rd order today...everything is like always...fantastic...

Anonymous wrote at Dec 12, 2020

Top notch product like always!

Anonymous wrote at Dec 11, 2020

Awesome! Can't go wrong here...